









List of Clerk of the Course Notifications No. 4

This list replaces the individual notification to the indivdual competitor and becomes binding with its publication.

Published on	09/01/2024	Time	17:30		Document	3.14
Date	Notification No.	Car No.	Competitor	Fact (Time and location)	Offence CCRSR Art. #	Penalty
08/01/2024	158	274	PROXCARS TME RALLY TEAM	WP missed (from 48-55)	43	7h15m
08/01/2024	159	244	JEAN-PIERRE STRUGO	Over speeding SS 3 Location: WP 9+ / 74+ Speed measured: km/h 35/34 Allowed speed: km/h 30 Number of pulses: 2	37	2 points
08/01/2024	160	634	THOMAS ROBINEAU	WP missed from 46-56	43	9h30
08/01/2024	161	246	FREDERIC CHESNEAU	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	22h00
08/01/2024	162	247	TIM CORONEL RACING	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	163	267	JEROME CAMBIER	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	164	269	ANTOINE DELEPORTE	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	165	309	X-RAID YAMAHA SUPPORTED TEAM	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	166	334	X-RAID YAMAHA SUPPORTED TEAM	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	167	343	GUNTER HINKELMANN	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	168	410	MICHELE ANTONIO CINOTTO	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	18h45m
08/01/2024	169	613	FESH FESH GROUP	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	170	616	IGOR BOUWENS	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	171	625	TH-TRUCKS TEAM	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	172	636	TH-TRUCKS TEAM	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	173	631	TIBAU TEAM	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	174	639	TIBAU TEAM	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	175	626	BUGGYRA ZM RACING	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	16h00





























List of Clerk of the Course Notifications No. 4

This list replaces the individual notification to the indivdual competitor and becomes binding with its publication.

Published on	09/01/2024	Time	17:30		Document	3.14
Date	Notification No.	Car No.	Competitor	Fact (Time and location)	Offence CCRSR Art. #	Penalty
08/01/2024	176	632	JEAN FRANCOIS CAZERES	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	177	642	TH TRUCKS TEAM	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	178	643	DUSAN RANDYSEK	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	179	644	TH-TRUCKS TEAM	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00
08/01/2024	180	648	Q MOTORSPORT TEAM	Stage Penalty (Stage 3)	48.1	24h00

Competitors are reminded of their right to protest.

dispetuio,

Pedro Almeida Clerk of the Course

















